My three words are helpful, thoughtful, and honest.  I think these words can help/guide me through this filming endeavor because in order to make this film as successful as possible my group members and I need to work together and help each other out.  There is no way that one or two people will be able to make this film.  It will take all of the members of the group along with the help of a few friends.  I would say our references for this job is all the movies or short films we have seen in the past.  We will have to look at successful, famous movies and try to use a similar style to theirs to make our film look as professional as possible.  Also, the film we have been given to create is more of a tragedy, depressing film rather than a comedy, which most of the other groups have.  As a result, we will try to incorporate sorrow and depression in our film